Earth Angels

The Mahdheebah Blog (TMB)

I have found myself surrounded by different kinds of people but some just seem too outstanding, outstanding in this context talks about how nice, caring, selfless and utterly unrestricting to the extent they can go for somebody else. I mean, I know anybody could be these things but for these people its seems as though that’s the sole purpose they’re here on earth, ive got about two friends like that and I’ve been searching for explanations as to why they’re that way. Some of you probably thinking “oh common anybody could be nice and caring and selfless” yes I totally agree, fact, I’m nice too but there is an extent to which it gets, take for example, you help a stranded person out of they situation, and you do it again, and again and again, the more you do it the less you get appreciated, it becomes a frequent occurrence…

View original post 1,472 more words

Leave a Reply

